top of page

Candid Conversation with Author Anuj Arjun - "A Girl in Love with a Beggar..."


Book Details: It is a philosophical Love story telling the life story of two soul mates. A story; making a way from love to enlightenment. This Book is about Love inside us, about God inside us, about Talents inside us. It is also about Love God and Talent outside us. This Book is work of fiction if you are a mathematician and this Book is real if you are a student of Alchemy. Book Blurb: She wants to know on what basis life is measured; it is on the basis of sacrifices you made to make people happy around you or on the basis of a fight to get the things that made you happy. And question is what is the limit to this sacrifice or to that fight ?

He wants to relinquish this world. He wants to die. He has reached the place where dreams ends and desires die. Where questions become unworthy of answer. Where life become death and death become new life. They shared life. They shared fate. They become each other’s moksha. They fall in love in love to complete each other. They fall in love to play their part in this eternal game. Share something about you with Readers…

Hahahaha! My life is funny. I laugh a lot when I think about my life. I was a troublesome kid, actually I still am. I am just 23. Dropout from college, not even graduate. Was missing from home for almost two years, and this Book was written in these two years. For me life is perfect. Everything happened has to be happened. I am madly in love with life. and I am happy , now I can share this love through my writings… life is so much important that we should even die if we need to die to live life. Why an Author?

I would prefer to be called as ‘writer’. Because ‘Author’ word is having responsibilities with it and I am not responsible at all. ‘Writer’ is nice and simple. I am writer because I am writing from last two years and I still love it. I tried many things before writing like Acting, Boxing, Engineering, Teaching, journalism and some other which I can’t tell in public. But within less than month I was fed up of each. But writing is still working for me. It is an orgasm, it is a meditation for me. ‘Writing’ loves me more than I love it. I don’t have any reason not to follow my heart so I am doing it and better say I am letting it happen to me. Why this topic?

Hmmm... Actually it is not only about a one topic. My books will never be based on topics. If I want to write about any topic then I will simply write an essay. In every word and every sentence in my Book itself is a topic. My Books is about story and writings. Ok let me tell you. I never plan a plot and then start writing. No! Never! I just sit and start writing, I never even know what I am going to write in next paragraph. It is complete adventure. It is as much adventures for me as it is for you when you read it. I also don’t know what is going to happen next like you don’t know when you read it. Just read the preface of my Book and you will know what I do with writing and what writing do with me. What motivated you to draft this book/ inspiration etc?

Writing itself inspire me to write. I don’t need any motivation to write. My love is enough, my madness is enough. Inspirations are just the means to do thing which you don’t want to do. The day you will get your work for which are here on this earth, you will not need anything else to do it, that work will drive you. Now question is how to get that work? Read my Book for this! Amazon.in: http://www.amazon.in/gp/aw/ol/B0144N42S4/ref=aa_olp_n_n_1c=a&fn=&p=1&qid=1440453555&so=aa_olp_n_n_1&sr=8-1#aa_olp_n_n_1 Flipkart:

I'm an event 1

I'm an event description. This is a great place to write the details of your event

$ 9.99

I'm an event 2

I'm an event description. This is a great place to write the details of your event

$ 9.99

I'm an event 3

I'm an event description. This is a great place to write the details of your event

$ 9.99

Please reload

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow

I’M ALWAYS HAPPY

TO GET TO KNOW MY READERS AND SHARE INSIGHTS AND IDEAS. 

 

DROP ME A LINE 

Your details were sent successfully!

MY RECENT POSTS

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page